Cathedral Concert: Sound Collective Scotland

Include this show on your Wish List to let Plan My Fringe attempt to schedule it for you.

When you have finished adding shows to your Wish List, close this screen and go to My Schedule to calculate the schedule for any shows in your Wish List.

If you have already booked this show (and have logged on or registered), scroll down to the dates to confirm your booking.

Sound Collective Scotland

Music - Classical,Jazz

Age Limit:

We are a professional, Scotland-based classical music ensemble – a flexible group that explores and performs a variety of pieces from solo to chamber orchestra repertoire. All musicians at Sound Collective Scotland are strong believers in the power that music can have on people, communities and education. On 19th August we are happy to share our music with you. Come and enjoy a mixture of jazz-influenced classical music performed by Nikola Kyosev (flute), Silviya Mihaylova (piano), Edward Lucas (double bass) and Patrick Nolan (drums).


Venue Code:
Venue Room:
Cathedral Nave
St Mary's Cathedral
Venue Address:
23 Palmerston Place
Venue Postcode:
EH12 5AW

Note: Clicking Confirm below to confirm the performance has been booked does not automatically book or reserve tickets. If tickets are available, they can be purchased from the official Edinburgh Fringe Website here.